Mailing List
Home
Forum Home
Softimage
Carrara
trueSpace
Dir3d-l
Maya - a powerful 3D animation and visual effects software
Macromedia Flash Development
Subjects
Subject: Cameras
Subject: scaleDown command
Subject: black out solved
Subject: Aircraft Tutorial
Subject: Mathematical XYZ ?
Subject: Re: Its done This vs That
Subject: Re: Its done first week
recommendations for screen video captures?
Subject: 3DExplorer "Oddity "
Subject: Re: New Director
Subject: ProTeam renewals
Fuel 's new websites (X post)
Blue peter create a make toy
targeting groups question
XPost: Shockwave 3D game ( sort of )
Subject: RES: RES: RES: Fish Modeling
Emitting particles from object intersection
Fuel 's new websites (X post)
Subject: Re: Texturing
Big Break Contest Videos
Subject: New Plugins
Models and Texture on my updated site
Error Installing Patch tS6 6
Subject: Plasma?
Looking for Inspiration
Subject: Weird EMail Q
Subject: Re: It 's done first week ?
Subject: Cherry not cranberry
Subject: Re: New game
Camera Animation Problem
Subject: Particle plugins?
 
Subject: Is this right???

Subject: Is this right???

2005-05-31       - By Allan McCormick - Burnt Toast Design

 Back
Reply:     1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8     9     10     >>  

Seems legit.  I just went to newtech.com and it is there under
purchasing directly from them.



--
No virus found in this outgoing message.
Checked by AVG Anti-Virus.
Version: 7.0.322 / Virus Database: 267.3.0 - Release Date: 30/05/2005



__ ____ ____ ____ ____ ____ ____ ____ ____ ____ ____ ____ ____ ______
****************************************************************************
********
This message has been checked for all known viruses by the Cable & Wireless
E-mail Virus Protection service, powered by MessageLabs.

To purchase this service, please contact your Cable & Wireless Account
Manager.
****************************************************************************
********
<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0 Transitional//EN">
<HTML><HEAD>
<META HTTP-EQUIV="Content-Type" CONTENT="text/html; charset=windows-1250 (See http://ows-1250.ora-code.com)">
<TITLE>Message</TITLE>

<META content="MSHTML 6.00.2900.2627" name=GENERATOR>
<STYLE></STYLE>
</HEAD>
<BODY bgColor=#ffffff>
<DIV><SPAN class=924154105-31052005><FONT face=Verdana color=#000080
size=2>Seems legit.&nbsp; I just went to newtech.com and it is there under
purchasing directly from them.</FONT></SPAN></DIV>
<DIV><SPAN class=924154105-31052005><FONT face=Verdana color=#000080
size=2></FONT></SPAN>&nbsp;</DIV>
<DIV><FONT size=2></FONT>&nbsp;</DIV>
<BR>
__ ____ ____ ____ ____ ____ ____ ____ ____ ____ ____ ____ ____ ______<BR>
****************************************************************************<BR>
********<BR>
This message has been checked for all known viruses by the Cable & Wireless<BR>
E-mail Virus Protection service, powered by MessageLabs.<BR>
<BR>
To purchase this service, please contact your Cable & Wireless Account<BR>
Manager.<BR>
****************************************************************************<BR>
********<BR>
</BODY></HTML>
<BR>

<P><FONT SIZE=2>--<BR>
No virus found in this outgoing message.<BR>
Checked by AVG Anti-Virus.<BR>
Version: 7.0.322 / Virus Database: 267.3.0 - Release Date: 30/05/2005<BR>
</FONT> </P>